Events

UPCOMING

Check back soon.


PAST

Behind The Yellow Tape with Host Joey Ortega podcast

Author appearance, Friday, December 20, 2013, 7:00 p.m., BlogTalkRadio, U.S.

Behind The Yellow Tape focuses on serial crime, cold cases, and forensic and investigative topics. Host Joey Ortega’s show airs 7:00–9:00 p.m. PST. Sue expects to go on around 7.30 p.m. West Coast time.


Hear Sue on the talk show “Stop Child Abuse Now!” 

Author appearance, Monday, December 9, 2013, 5:00 p.m. PST, 8:00 p.m. EST.

Hosted by Bill Murray, founder, National Association of Adult Survivors of Child Abuse, U.S.

Sue is Bill Murray’s guest. His 90-minute show airs 6 nights a week. NAASCA is a multi-faceted nonprofit working on issues to aid survivors of abuse. The “Stop Child Abuse Now!” talk show is but one element.

Stop Child Abuse Now! show archive page


Sue Russell Appears on True Crime Uncensored, Outlaw Radio USA

Author appearance, Saturday, December 7, 2013, 2:00 p.m. PST, 5:00 p.m. EST, 10:00 p.m. London.

Sue talks about Aileen Wuornos with hosts, fellow crime author Burl Barer, Howard Lapides, and Mark Boyer. (“The best true crime radio program on the air!” says CBS’ Erin Moriarty.)


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s