True Crime Kitty…Does avid crime book fan Denise Hollebeke’s beautiful furry friend Daisy May have good taste? Okay, I admit I’m biased but it looks to *me* like she is staking her claim on my Aileen Wuornos biography Lethal Intent in Denise’s latest box of books. (I always love photographs of cats and books and Daisy May is such a sweetheart, so indulge me…and thanks Denise for sharing this photograph!) Lethal Intent is available from IBOOKS Canada’s Beach Reads Promotion for the great deal price of $1.99 until June 20. https://itunes.apple.com/ca/book/lethal-intent/id963007622?mt=11

DeniseHollebekeCatLethalIntent

Leave a Reply

